Untitled #horror diary is now #OmegaHouse diary

Omega House is a main location in the script, and, though I’m not 100% satisfied with it as the title, I can’t think of anything better.

i’m past mid-point. And I’m having a ball. Not quite as much fun as I had on 8-BIT, but oodles of fun nonetheless.

Outlining sure paid off. I made all the tough decisions in that process, so the writing has been a breeze of filling in the blanks of action and dialogue. And everybody knows how much I love the dialogue!

This isn’t to say that H’wood’s gonna give a fuck about it, but for the first time in a long time, I don’t care.

With that said, the script’s feeling really good and I dare say, I’m proud of it.

~ by Anton A. Hill on March 22, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
