condolences diary

It’s about damn time. I’ve crossed the 200 page threshold. And I’ve halted at 201. I can relax. I can breathe. Lots more to go, but at least I’ve reached this milestone only a week and a half after I’d intended. The situation has been as I’d predicted. The last “chapter” came to a stopping point just shy of 200. And I knew at that point that to get to 200, I’d have to get into a whole new mess of stuf with another character, which, at the tiem, i wasn’t willing to do. And for good reason. That’s exactly what I had to do tonight. Switching gears.

And now I’m about to get into something that isn’t entirely fun. But I realized the second that I realized that it wouldn’t be fun that that meant that I had to go through with it. So tomorrow. Or whenever.

~ by Anton A. Hill on April 14, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
