condolences diary

So now I’m up to page 117. This is awesome, though there are two things that concern me. One is that it’s a bit more sporadic, the writing, as I’ve had a bunch of other things to attend to. Tonight alone I swore I’d write about a half dozen times, but other shit just kept getting in the way. The other thing is, in going over some of the earlier pages, it already seems like I’m dropping threads I’d established, be it with plot, character, or just something someone said a few times. But then I figure that stuff is what
rewriting/editing is for. Hopefully another of these entires in only a day or so.

~ by Anton A. Hill on March 1, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
