BtP diary (supplemental)

I totally forgot to mention that I’ve had it confirmed from PAGE that they’ve gotten no requests from anyone regarding PRECIPICE. This was, of course, exactly what I’d expected, so I’m not disappointed, but it is kinda too bad. I was hoping that placing finalist in their contest would amount to at least one request from one of their judges or someone who’d seen their announcements and contacted them. But as I said earlier, I got one request about the contest, which is one more than I’ve gotten from my other placements and win, so that’s cool. But yes, it’s official. Any activity generated from my PAGE placement this year is done.

~ by Anton A. Hill on November 9, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
