BtP diary

Well, beat me with a soggy melon! A few hours ago, I got a request from a manager’s assistant for PRECIPICE. This was a direct result of my PAGE finalist placement. I know because the assistant referenced said placement.

Huh.

There I was thinking no requests were forthcoming through PAGE. Certainly knocks over S’palooza, S’fest, and Fade In. Obviously, I have no guarantee that this company will respond to my work or that there will be any further requests, but 1 request with 1 contest is already 100% better than 0 with others.

2010 PAGE Awards finalists

~ by Anton A. Hill on October 13, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
