Couple’s Counseling behind-the-scenes pooness

I saw that a couple of people (and I really mean that, like maybe two or three people ever visit here–boy is The AntHill an unpopular blog site!) clicked on the link to the above-referenced YouTube video, but when I clicked on it, YouTube told me it was private. So darn, I guess, for now, we can’t see that awesome b-t-s footage (unless Alysia tells me how we can). But worry ye naught, the 2nd cut’s nearly done, so very soon, I’ll be able to post the short and then print DVDs with the b-t-s stuff.

~ by Anton A. Hill on September 16, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
