BtP diary

I just finished the rewrite for a mini-major. But that’s not why I’m writing this post. I mean, seriously, who gives a fuck about that 1st sentence? I just wanted to throw that bit in there. No, the real news is I just found out the script made the quarter-finalists in the Fade In Awards.

I know.

Isn’t this like the 5th or 6th time in a row that I’ve placed in their contest? In a row??

Yes.

Didn’t I win 3rd place for comedy a couple years back?

Yes.

Why am I doing this?

Um, advertising? I guess that’s the big reason. Bragging rights. Which reminds me. Gotta alert the manager.

~ by Anton A. Hill on April 1, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
