Grimm diary

I’m past page 60 in my rewrites. It’s really shaping up.
Unfortunately, I’ve recently had a couple of other things to deal with, and so had to focus my creative energy on those, but I’ll be back in the Grimm saddle soon enough. The interesting thing I’m finding now is that my intended mid-point is occurring a little late, so I’ll either have to move shit around or cut stuff. No problem really. I’ll just have to figure out what that’ll look like exactly. I’m also not entirely sure what will happen in the 2nd half of act 2, but I’ll figure that out as well.

Hmmm… I guess it’s not that much of an update. D’oh!

~ by Anton A. Hill on March 25, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
