condolences diary

Arg. About damn time. After a long week, I finally sat down and cranked out another page+. I’m up to about 28. Maybe if I’m inspired, I’ll crack 30 by the end of the weekend. If I’m inspired. I don’t know if I will be as I have other work to do. Some of it was due recently and I don’t want to get in trouble with anybody.

It’s an odd thing. For me, anyway. I usually just leave condolences open. But we had to flip the switches outside, so I had to turn off the computer. Thus, I had to open condolences anew. it of course opened at page 1. I skipped and skimmed down. It’s pretty neat to see all those pages scroll by. Many of them I even really like.

I should’ve done this years ago.

~ by Anton A. Hill on January 23, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
