KRAZ with a Z II: Return of Z (Part I)

The meeting happened. I can’t go into too much detail. I will say, though, that the consensus was positive on the investment, Beyond the Precipice, and my pitch of Grimm. What’s next? Not sure. And that which about which I could theorize I won’t go into. Let’s just say that my expectations of the meeting were met. No more. No less. And the fact is, the business side is in Jeannie’s hands. I am proud, though, that I went in with no expectations for, when jokingly teased about possibilities of 3-picture deals, I repeat my new mantra:

It’s all bullshit.

As I can, I’ll update on developments related to the above. And we’ll see what happens with Part 2 soon.

~ by Anton A. Hill on January 6, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
