KRAZ with a Z II

My manager has confirmed. I have a big meeting coming up early Jan. This is the 1st 1 I’ve had in a while so I’m pretty psyched (even though I never say “psyched”). The word is that under discussion will be 1 of mine and 1 of theirs.

What do I expect?

At least a chance to make an impression on The Man ™ which I did not get in the 1st version of KRAZ with a Z. If anything else happens (a deal for example), that’s icing. Very tasty icing.

I’ve also gotten an update on the other side of this KRAZ with a Z. And that update is:

No update.

D’oh! Oh well. I’m sure I’ll hear eventually as the manager and attorney breathe threateningly down their necks. Heh.

~ by Anton A. Hill on December 9, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
