Grimm diary

The good news: I finally passed the 90-page mark. That means I’m into act III. And I’m close to finishing the 1st, vomit draft.

The bad news: It’s a mess. Most of the plot is just slopped together. The twists and turns are poorly executed. At elast one character sort of appears and disappears as I remembered to include him. In short, I’ll have quite a bit of rewriting to do.

The good news: I love rewriting! I’m just not sure that I’ll get a decent draft done before the end of the year.

~ by Anton A. Hill on December 4, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
