KRAZ with a Z II: Return of Z (revisited?)

I’ve meant to write about this for a few days. So sue me. I got word that a producer whom you may not have heard of, but whose films you’ve heard of, really responded to the investment. Have I deposited my massive check form the sale of said script to said producer, you ask?

No.

And I’m not sure why not. But considering the mixed reactions to the script, I’m just glad to get some praise. For fucking once. And yes, I know, I’ve gotten recognition from contests and my reps, but from an outside party is much more fulfilling.

I’m told that my reps are working on this, so, who knows? Maybe I will end up selling the investment to this guy or someone else. I’m not sure. And as I’ve been advised, I’m not worrying about it. I’m only enjoying the compliment.

~ by Anton A. Hill on November 16, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
