Scriptapalooza

This shit just keeps getting weirder. The semi-finalists were announced today.

I made it. With the investment.

I can’t fuckin’ believe this! The script didn’t even make the 2nd round cut of the PAGE Awards. I don’t know how the fuck it made it to semi in Scriptapalooza. Oh, and Succinctrix read it. Her reaction was pretty much what I’d hoped/expected. (For those who don’t know, “hope” and “expect” are the same word in Spanish: esperar).

The finalists are announced in a few days. Maybe only a couple. Again, I’m so surprised to have made it this far, I’d be really, REALLY surprised to make it to finalist. And I don’t care if I do. Semi is awessome.

~ by Anton A. Hill on August 10, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
