BtP diary

12 pages.  And that’s including some pretty big changes I’ve made so far.  I promise I’ll get to the 2nd act marker soon.  I’ve been very distracted of late.  I’ve already cut some bits of dialogue and expanded other bits of action.  I watched a film that came out a couple of years ago (and which sucked, though the sale price was apparently in the low million$) that’s similar and feel confident that mine’s different enough that no one’ll care.  And even if it’s not, mine’ll be an amazing sample.

~ by Anton A. Hill on July 6, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
