Just voted

on my fave M-Do film for the AFI Lifetime Achievement Awards. That’s “Michael Douglas” for those of you who don’t know him like I do. We go back. I picked The Game because not only have I not seen all the films nominated (though I have seen most of them), I was the least bored by that one. And notice it’s a Fincher film! No, no, no, Douglas’ work doesn’t bore me, not usually, just The Game kept me on the edge better than the others.

~ by Anton A. Hill on June 10, 2009.

One Response to “Just voted”

  1. I’m not a big fan of his, but I agree, The Game was worth watching.

Leave a Reply

 
