Finally

I finished 2 boss battles that have had me stuck for months.  1 was on Metroid Prime.  The other was on RE4.  As much as I don’t like using my vision challenges as excuses, it turns out in the case with MP, it’s true.  I kept trying to beat this creature and didn’t notice that when hit, the creature’s mouth turned red.  How did I know this time?  Ian told me.  Hee hee.  When I finished it, I wasn’t sure how to feel.  Shit!  I’d been stuck on that one battle forEVER!  And I’m only 24% through the game, so I’s gots tons mo’ to do.

As for RE4, I knew what to do.  It was just a question of doing it.  I think it took me 3 attempts, but I finally got it.  Of course within minutes, I’d arrived at antoher boss battle and I just didn’t want to deal, so ended it.

Then I played a very cool game, No More Heroes.  Said game is one of the few Wii-exclusive, non-Nintendo titles.  It’s by Ubisoft and it shows.  It’s really fuckin’ fun with a great, ultra-violent style.  Speaking of which, I need to try MadWorld.

Now to update something else and get back to it.

~ by Anton A. Hill on April 2, 2009.

One Response to “Finally”

  1. “Ultra-violent”…..great. 😛

Leave a Reply

 
