Scriptapalooza

I just entered with the investment and 12 Days.  As you’ll see from my Projects page, I’ve had some success with them in the past.  I don’t expect much.  I’m hoping both scripts place quarter, but with 12 Days it’s been on again off again.  With the investment, I really don’t know.  I’ve not gotten any results for it back from the Fade In Awards or the PAGE Awards, but if it does start placing, that’s a good thing.  I think the first Scriptapalooza announcement is in the summer.  Sigh.

~ by Anton A. Hill on March 5, 2009.

One Response to “Scriptapalooza”

  1. Like them both but really think the investment deserves some attention…dark as it is.

Leave a Reply

 
