Apple Inc. fucking sucks!

I just got off the phone with Apple.  They DON’T have ANY policies on replacing lost or stolen iPhones.  Nothing at all.  I asked about the AppleCare shit I bought.  Nope.  I said I have a police report to prove it.  Nope.  They suggested maybe homeowner’s insurance.

HOMEOWNER’S INSURANCE??

Are you fucking shitting me??!!  FUCK!!  This fucking dipshit steals my fucking phone and I have to pay full fucking price for a replacement even though I have a fucking police report to prove it wasn’t my fucking fault??!!

Fuck Apple!!

And this is coming from someone who’s happily and satisfied-ly used Apple products for years.  I’ve been singing those fucks’ praises for YEARS.  Easiest computer to use!  Never going back to PC!  Had my iMac for over two years and it still feels new!

FUCK!!

Time to spread the word.  Apple will support you right up until the point where something that isn’t your fault, that you can PROVE isn’t your fault, then you are ph u k t FUCKED.

~ by Anton A. Hill on February 20, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
