Un-fucking-titled

I hate the lack of mental faculties.  Very early this morning I thought, gee, I should make a route to my Planned Parenthood appointment so I don’t miss it.  Then, for some stupid reason, I next thought, eh, it’s a weekday during the day, the bus is sure to run frequently.  Then, I of course run late due to my need to watch the VP inauguration despite the fact that I know that it’ll be on YouTube within seconds.  Then I take my fucking time getting to the bus stop.  Then, after about 45 minutes, I look up the schedule, thinking this time, it couldn’t possibly be once an hour.

It is.

And when is the next bus?  When I need to be at my appointment.

Fuck.

I’ve rescheduled for this coming Monday.  Dammit I frustrate myself sometimes.

~ by Anton A. Hill on January 20, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
