Counseling

It’s a damn good thing I don’t really want to get help with my sitch seeing as I called about a dozen numbers today, half of which simply didn’t connect, and the other half just passed me onto other folks.  Wow, LA, you just really want me to kill myself, don’t you?  Well, too bad for you, but today I’m just too goddamn lazy to do it.

Oh, and I’m avoding and stuffing again.  Maybe this’ll be my cycle.  I’ll avoid, deny, and stuff for a couple weeks, then ball my eyes out on a film set after eating ?able pizza.

I guess there are worse plans out there.  Like buying a fucking Saturn at -$2K equity!!!

~ by Anton A. Hill on December 15, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
