Cell phone

I knew I’d been using it a lot, but when I called to make sure it’d be automatically paid, they said I was in the tune of over $400.  Yeah, that’s 400 with a 4.  I paid the extra $20 to get unlimited minutes and she gave me a few discounts, but GodDAMN.  I knew I’d be using it more than before since I need to talk so much more, but I’m really surprised.  I’m burning through the money I have.  Gonna definitely have to get a shit job soon.

~ by Anton A. Hill on December 13, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
