The Fucking Car: The Return

I can’t expose too much as this is a delicate situation, but it looks like there’s a possiblity I may be held responsible for the totaling of the car.  Both financially and legally.  Ode to joy.  The nice thing, which I hope both Progressive and GMAC understand is:

I DON’T CARE

I told Progressive what I’d told GMAC.  Go ahead, fuck face.  Try me.  Just try.  I’ve got nothin’.  Go ahead and try to clean me out.  Fuck you.

I don’t get the final (really, final?) details until domani, but I’m guessing this will not end well for me.

Blah.

~ by Anton A. Hill on December 9, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
