Glasses almost gone

I’m thinking even before the week is beginning, I’ll need to get a new pair.  For fuck’s sake, eh?

I found out who’s been dling the scripts.  And thanks, Cathy!  I appreciate the attention and comments.  Too bad you can’t buy them!  But that’s okay.  There are PLENTY of people out there who can.

Now if only most of the people on my pimpin’ list would read them.  Y’all are the ons who are supposed to give me comments.  Fuckers.  I say that in the nicest possible way.

So now my only real goal today is to play some Okami.  Just a couple more things to do first.

~ by Anton A. Hill on December 7, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
