A good day

I got a decent amount of sleep even though I thought I wouldn’t.  I chatted with I think two people.  I sometimes think I should slow that down, it’s just that I often feel the need to talk to someone who hasn’t been through the hell.  At the same time, I wonder if I just tell myself that.  At around noonish, this new friend called to say she’s on her way.  When she got here, all went well.  And that’s all I’ve got to say about that.

For now.

~ by Anton A. Hill on November 30, 2008.

One Response to “A good day”

  1. A 2nd already? Wow! Things are picking up for you.

Leave a Reply

 
