Away

I go.

~ by Anton A. Hill on November 21, 2008.

3 Responses to “Away”

  1. Don’t stay away too long.

  2. Don’t stay away too long.

  3. Forgive my lack of a proper goodbye; it is hard for me to speak when I cry. What I wanted to say was that I’ll miss you. That I hope you find immense comfort in the company of your friends tonight. That you indulge in the excitement of meeting N at last. That the next part of this adventure is kind to you. Be well. And thank you for letting me be a friend to you.

Leave a Reply

 
