eHarmony

Mostly for the fuck of it, I signed up for this service.  I mean, clearly I’m doing fine on OKC and have completely ignored Match, but I’ve seen the stupid ads etc.  After spending probably close to an hour filling shit out…

Denied.

Oh yeah.  eHarmony’s like, yeah, you’re a really nice guy, I totally had fun tonight, I just feel at this time that I really want to SHAMPOO MY CAT!!

Ha ha ha!  Well, fuck you too, eHarmony.  I’ll take my finely fashioned penis elsewhere.

~ by Anton A. Hill on October 30, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
