I cried on Greg Grunberg’s arm

in a dream I just had.  For those who don’t know he plays the cop who can read and control minds on Heroes.  He was also on Alias and Felicity.  In the dream, I’d been holed up for weeks and friends were concerned.  In the dream I couldn’t stop crying.  In fact, I was crying as I came to.  I feel much better now that I’m awake.

So I had an awesome sort-of date last night.  I won’t name names since she didn’t give me permission to use hers.  But if you’re reading this, you-know-who-you-are, you’re cool.  I say sort-of because I’m in my situation and she’s in a similar one.  So we couldn’t be considered dating I don’t think.  I think it was almost date exercise.

Oh, the furniture and boxes have been moved out of the apt.  I think there’s like three things left.  I never even saw the stuff.  I just watched the boxes get moved into mom’s basement, then the furniture get moved into storage.  And again, the anticipation was worse than the experience.

I need to start writing again.  Maybe that short story.

~ by Anton A. Hill on October 12, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
